Karen's Hallmark Shop

Due to the current changes Karen's Hallmark Shop is facing with related Covid-19 challenges, we are taking all the necessary safety measures in order to keep our store as clean and safe as possible. All employees and vistors should not enter the store if they are experiencing Covid-19 symptoms or have been in contact with someone experiencing symptoms in the last 14 days. We are also encouraging customers to maintain a minimum of 6 feet from others and wear facial coverings. Our employees will be wearing facial coverings and cleanly consistently throughout each day. We can assure you we are striving to make our customers feel safe and welcome in our store. Curbside service is available if requested.

Please contact us with any questions or concerns at (434) 791-3737.

Thank you.

WELCOME TO OUR STORE

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Monday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Monday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Monday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Monday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31